مرحباً بكم بموقع الكويت
لأمراض الحساسيّه
يستطيع القارئ هنا أن يجد الكثير من المعلومات و التي تخص أمراض الحساسيه التي يعاني منها، مقدمةً بلغة بسيطه وغير طبّيه.
كيف تتكون أمراض الحساسيه ؟

كيف تتكون أمراض الحساسيه ؟يعمل نظام المناعة عمل آليات الدفاع عن الجسم في مواجهة مختلف المواد التي لاحصر ها كالتي نستنشقها من الهواء الخارجي ، والأطعمةالتي نتناولها والأجسام التي تعلق بالجلد. والعوامل المسببة للحساسية المناعية يُقصد بها أي مواد طبيعية أو كيميائية لديها القدرة لتحفيز الجهاز المناعي للجسم البشري.

 

كيف تتكون أمراض الحساسيه ؟ومن أهم العوامل المسببة للإصابة بالحساسية المناعية و الموجودة في الهواء الذي نستنشقه: حبوب اللقاح الذكرية للنباتات المزهرة (غبار الطلع)، الفطريات، الإفرازات المصاحبة لشعر الحيوانات ، العث المنزلي، والصاصير، وغيرها. تقوم الأجسام المضادة على إحداث تعادل لهذه المواد الدخيلة للجسم، كما تعمل هذه الأجسام المضادة على احتواء و تدمير هذه المواد. والذين لديهم حساسية ينتجون أجسام مضادة تُسمى بروتين مناعي (إميمنوجلوبيولين مناعي، أو IgE).

 

كيف تتكون أمراض الحساسيه ؟وتتكون هذه الأجسام المضادة في الجسم نتيجة للتفاعلات البيئية و الجينية. وحين تتم المواجهة بين الأجسام المضادة و العوامل الخارجية المسببة للحساسية المناعية، حيث أن هذه الأجسام المضادة تعتبرها جسيمات ضارة. وبعد أن تلتصق بها، تذهب معها إلى خلايا تسمى الخلايا المتخمة أو البدينة (mast cells)، والتي توجد بكثرة في الأنف و العينين و الرئتين والقصبة الهوائية والجهاز الهضمي. عندئذ ، تقوم الأجسام المضادة بحزم و تنشيط هذه الخلايا المتخمة مما ينتج عنه إفراز مواد كيميائية وسيطة مثل الهيستامين و غيرها.

 

كيف تتكون أمراض الحساسيه ؟وينتج عن إفراز هذه المواد الكيميائية الوسيطة الأعراض المرضية للحساسية التي يشكو منها المريض مثل: تورم الأنسجة ، العطس ، أزيز في الصدر (أصوات مثل الصفاره) ، الكحة ، أرتيكاريا ، و تفاعلات أخرى.....

Welcome to Kuwait
Allergy website
where you can find out many information concerning your allergic disease given to you in a simple, non-medical language.
Mechaniisms of Allergic Diseases

Mechaniisms of Allergic DiseasesThe immune system serves as the body's defense mechanism against the countless different substances present in the air we breathe, the foods we eat, and particles our skin get into contact with. Allergens refers to any substance that can trigger an allergic response. Common allergens in the air include pollen, mold, animal dander, house dust mite, cockroaches, among others.

Antibodies are substances produced by the body for neutralization, engulfment, and destruction of pathogens. Mechaniisms of Allergic DiseasesPeople who have allergies have an antibody called Immunoglobulin E, called IgE. This is produced as a result of genetic and environmental interaction. Upon encountering the offending allergen, these antibodies bind those particles viewing them as harmful. They travel to cells called mast cells, which are particularly plentiful in the nose, eyes, lungs and gastrointestinal tract. Here, these antibodies bind and activate mast cells resulting in release of chemical "mediators" such as histamine and other chemicals.

Mechaniisms of Allergic DiseasesThese mediators produce the symptoms of an allergic reaction, such as swelling of tissues, sneezing, wheezing, coughing, urticaria and other reactions.

Each type of IgE is specific for one type of allergen only. That's why some people are only allergic to cat dander (they only have the IgE antibodies specific to cat dander) and others seem to be allergic to other.

Mechaniisms of Allergic DiseasesThis event occur each time the immune system is encountered with the incremented allergen/s.